It’s 0430. Time for laundry?

I haven’t been sleeping well lately, and it, finally, isn’t because of fireworks. Five calls over three days to the authorities and not a single follow-up nor sighting. Lame.

I fell asleep on the couch at about 7ish last night and woke up at 1ish. I’ve been trying to fall asleep since then and have lost the battle. So I thought I’d do laundry. I needed to do it last night and, as you may have read somewhere, fell asleep instead. So now Momo is keeping me company and trying to figure out just what the fuck that noise is and why my clothes are spinning round in that glass window. It’d be fascinating to know just what thoughts go on inside his little noggin. It’d be especially fascinating to have those thoughts translated to English and piped directly into my head. Honestly it’d probably be terrifying much like it would be to have anyone’s thoughts brain-piped. Least of all a cat’s.

I really have nothing going on at the moment, except the aforementioned laundry, so here is a picture of Momo at some other non-laundry occasion:

Momo

3 responses to “It’s 0430. Time for laundry?

Leave a Reply

